Kontaktlærere 2019-2020

Klasse 

Kontaktlærer 

E-post

Kontaktlærer 

E-post 

1IDA

Bjørn Bogsti

bjorn....@bfk.no

Inger-Lise Kvistad

inger.lis...@bfk.no

1MUA

Vidar Hellkås

vidar.h...@bfk.no

Ketil Aasen

ketil....@bfk.no

1MUB

Kristin Nash

kristi...@bfk.no

   

1MUC

Jørn-Erik Olsen

jorn-eri...@bfk.no

   

1STA

Elisabeth Syrstad

elisabeth...@bfk.no

Christina Einstabland

 

1STB

Hans Petter Rømme

hans.pett...@bfk.no

Pernille Adolfsen

pernille....@bfk.no

1STC

Lise Birgitte Fredriksen

lise.birgitt...@bfk.no

Margrethe H. Anderssen

margrethe.helt...@bfk.no

1STD

 Ellen Harris

ellen....@bfk.no

Nina Eidsten

nina.madse...@bfk.no

1STE

Annica Ellingsen

annica.e...@bfk.no

Beate Trætteberg

beate.tr...@bfk.no

2DAA

Hedda Bergh

hedda....@bfk.no

   

2DRA

Stig Aspli

stig....@bfk.no

   

2IDA

Erik Bjørnstad

erik.bj...@bfk.no

Henning Tandberg

henning....@bfk.no

2MUA

Tor Johnstad

tor.arnold...@bfk.no

Ellen Kathrine T. Eriksen

ellen.kathrine.t...@bfk.no

2STA

Gro Eli Moss

gro.eli.l...@bfk.no

Silje Bache

silje.mar...@bfk.no

2STB

Brita Hamre

brita....@bfk.no

Berit Nossen

berit....@bfk.no

2STC

Andreas Norli

andreas.fr...@bfk.no

Kim Hjardar

kim.hj...@bfk.no

2STD

Eivind Amudsen

eivind.a...@bfk.no

Gro Eli Sandum

gro.s...@bfk.no

2STE

Sigrun Larsen

sigrun.aano...@bfk.no

Hanne Line Solem

 

3DRA

Anne Kristin Kåvin

anne.kris...@bfk.no

 

 

3DAA

Vibeke Støver

vibeke....@bfk.no

 

 

3IDA

Anders Krossen

anders.arneb...@bfk.no

Kristin Teigen

kristin.cec...@bfk.no

3MUA

Steffen Kammler

steffen....@bfk.no

Kristian Øierud

kristian.joh...@bfk.no

3STA

Eldbjørg Torsøe

eldbjorg...@bfk.no

Ingvild Lundanes

ingvild.ols...@bfk.no

3STB

Anita Aavatsmark

anita.aa...@bfk.no

Håkon Størmer

hakon.s...@bfk.no

3STC

Lise Knutsen 

lise.aas...@bfk.no

Willy Gimmestad

willy.gi...@bfk.no

3STD

Astrid Lunde

astrid...@bfk.no

Solveig Bygdås

solveig...@bfk.no

3STE

Reidar Madsen

reidar....@bfk.no

   

Publisert 13. september 2012, oppdatert 29. august 2019.